LIBRARY DATABASE COLLECTION

Welcome to our Library Database Collection, a comprehensive repository of digital resources and scholarly materials. Whether you're a student, researcher, or knowledge seeker, our collection offers a wide array of academic journals, e-books, and research materials to support your educational and information needs. Dive into a world of knowledge with easy access to a diverse range of resources, all conveniently organized in one place for your convenience. Start your research journey today within our Library Database Collection.

IG PUBLISHING EBOOKS

IG Publishing is a global ebooks aggregator for libraries, partnering with top publishers to securely distribute high-quality content via our advanced platform. Since 2020, we've added journals, standards, and databases, becoming your trusted e-resource partner.

INFOTRAC

Gale offers a variety of resources for education, lifelong learning, and academic research. Whether you are looking for peer-reviewed articles; full-text magazines, newspapers, and eBooks; primary source documents; and videos or podcasts, Gale puts the right vetted content and tools at your fingertips!

OUT-GOING VSU WebOPAC

The OUT-GOING VSU WebOPAC is a web-based system for users to search and access the library's outgoing collection, including books, journals, theses, and more. It allows searching, checking availability, and requesting materials, providing an efficient way to support academic and research needs.

PROQUEST RESEARCH LIBRARY

ProQuest is a top digital research database provider offering a vast collection of resources across diverse fields. It's a valuable tool for students, researchers, and professionals, providing authoritative information for research and staying updated in various subjects.

SCIENCEDIRECT

ScienceDirect.com is a leading online platform offering a vast collection of scientific, technical, and medical research materials across diverse disciplines. With millions of articles, it empowers researchers and scholars to explore the latest advancements and scholarly works in various fields through its user-friendly interface and advanced search features.

STARBOOKS

STARBOOKS, or Science and Technology Academic and Research-Based Openly-Operated KioskS, is a stand-alone information source providing STI-based content to students and constituents in remote and economically challenged areas. It offers digitized science and technology resources in various formats through user-friendly 'pods'.

TEEAL

The Essential Electronic Agricultural Library. TEEAL is a digital library of research in the agricultural and related sciences. Search and browse this site to access more the full-text articles from over 425 journals, as well as research from the Gates Foundation, AGRA and ATA.

TRITECH DIGITAL MEDIA EBOOK CONSORTIUM

Tritech Digital Media is a fast-growing online platform offering free access to 7000+ ebooks for online reading. It simplifies ebook access for institutions and students with advanced filters, allowing easy book discovery, online reading, or offline downloads. With a diverse collection of books, Tritech Digital aims to provide a faster and simpler ebook reading experience.


University Learning Commons (Library)


FOLLOW & JOIN US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

Quick Links

ONLINE/ON-SITE DATABASES

ONLINE JOURNALS & MAGAZINES

ONLINE/ON-SITE SERVICES

LINKAGES AND PARTNERS

CATALOGING TOOLS AND RESOURES

OPEN ACCESS DATABASES